Pennsylvania | Medical Leave
Legal Question
flma
if i got hurt on the job can the employer terminate me after 12 weeks
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Terrence Valko |
Re: flma No. Clearly not.
If you have any Notice of Injury or Average Weekly Wage calculation questions, or if you have a wrongful discharge case, consult with counsel.
Good Luck.
TV |
Top Attorneys in PA
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Warren & McGraw, LLC
Blue Bell, PA
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Dessen, Moses & Rossitto
Willow Grove, PA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-24
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
McLaughlin Law Offices
Paoli, PA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-07
MHK Attorneys
Pocono Summit, PA
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-18
Search Questions and Answers


