Pennsylvania  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
3/30/09, 2:07 pm

Legal Question


FMLA qualifications

Hello,

I work for a non-profit organization that I have been with for just over 2 years. I have currently been laid off from my current position and placed into another position that I am really not interested in. Additionally, I have had a lot of outside of work stress related to family situations and my own mental health. I would like to know if/how I could qualify to receive fmla compenation during this very stressful period. I thank you for your help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search