Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
10/23/09, 9:49 pm

Legal Question


I had a civil law case against financial institutions and the case according to the Judge was dismiss with prejudice? I dont understand what the meaning of prejudice is in a statement of that nature?


question bubble
10/29/09, 9:30 am

Legal Answer


In the law when a case is dismissed with prejudice it means that you can not refile the compliant again.

{John}

John Davidson

Law Office of John A. Davidson
107 North Front Street Suite 117
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search