Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/12/09, 4:59 pm

Legal Question


My fiance' was put in prison one month ago for not paying child support. His wages were just starting to be garnished. He is serving a 6 month sentence. We thing this is unfair since the payments were coming out of his check. We can't afford the $5000 to get him out or to pay a lawyer. I can find no free legal aid since it is a civil charge. I need advice on getting my fiance' released.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search