Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Golds Gym in Hershey
My 2 year okd son was molested in the
rest room by a piece of chicken shit
employee. Can we do anything about it?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Terrence Valko |
Re: Golds Gym in Hershey This must be reported to local Police. Contact the District Attorney at the county seat if the police do not treat the matter seriously.
The nature of the battery has not been disclosed, but preserve anything that may be evidentiary in nature, including the results of any medical treatment. Professionals are required by law to report the matter of physical or sexual child abuse.
Then contact a Harrisburg lawyer about suing the Gym and its owner for breach of security, negligent employment screening, Respondeat Superior, etc. as well as the actual tortfeasor(s) behind the offense.
tv |
Top Attorneys in PA
Law Office of John A. Davidson
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
John W. Gibson, Esquire
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Rosner Law Firm P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Law Office of Gerald M. Hershenson
Yardley, PA
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-08
Search Questions and Answers


