Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
loan agreement via the internet?
I loaned my so called boyfriend well over $2000, over a 10 month period of time. The money was asked for over the phone or the internet. I have saved internet conversations where he asked for additional money and where we discussed the total amout due and repayment methods. Now I have found out that it was all a game to him and he was ''playing'' me and refuses to pay me back. He says the internet conversations will not hold up in court. My question is, will they? In addition, I have the money transfer reciepts.


