Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
neighbor harassment/badgering
i have neighbors who are trying to sell their house.I think it's been on the market going on three months now.The wife happens to be a general office worker of the township we live in.She sees to be blaming the difficult sale of her house on our long grass & dog doo in our yard.She's gone as far as threatening to fine/take to court,etc if we don't fix the problem before the next open house.She's using liberties of being a township worker.This is'nt the first incident involving these people.We've complied with cutting the grass & cleaning the dog doo,but it only seems like a matter of time before they find something else to complain about.My question is:do i have a ligitimate case of harassment/badgering?Would i be wasting my time pursuing a complaint of my own?This i not the first incident involving these people
I'm choosing general civil litigation because i'm not sure what area this would fall under


