Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/24/04, 10:17 am

Legal Question


Obtaining a Legal Tow Order

What must I do to have an Automobile Towed in Pennsylvania, from a family member who refuses to turn the auto over. The Automobile is part of my deceased mother's estate, it is currently titled in my name, however my nephew has the car. He has had posession of it before my mother passed, and my siblings and I want to sell it to clear up debts. The police say its a civil matter....how should I proceed.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search