Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
7/01/04, 8:00 pm

Legal Question


PA's Bailment Law

I am a consumer who took my vehicle to a repair shop. The repair shop parked it outside, unlocked overnight and several thousands of dollars worth of damage and theft of items & parts were done. A police investigation was conducted. The garage accepts no responsibility. I disagree. Can you direct me to someone, some resources, or case studies that might be of assistance to me? Also, where can I find PA's Bailment Law?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search