Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Petition/ judgement for enforcement of an agreement
I need to file a judgement/petition in civil court against my ex husband for payment non compliance of an equitable distribution agreement that is enforced by my divorce decree, how would I do that? Is there a form pertaining to this? what would be the proper verbage to use? I went to the law library at the county court house & had no luck so far. He is currently 6 months in arrears & I can't afford an attorney to assist me nor do I think I should have to, I feel this money is rightfully mine. Can you help? Not sure what area of law this falls under general civil or family law


