Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/25/06, 2:51 pm

Legal Question


Preliminary Hearing

I have a preliminary hearing coming up and it is for identity theft that wasn't carried out, I just attempted to do so. I cannot afford a lawyer and I am employed so I can't get a free one either...So, I am on my own. I want to plead guilty but I think that that won't let me able to make a plea agreement so if that is true can I plea No Contest ? Thank You,--name removed--Barrett


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search