Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/06/09, 12:56 pm

Legal Question


I have been Pro Bono for 3.5 years I won at the Magistrates, the three lawyer mediation and at the Bench Trial.His attorney dropped out a few days before the Bench Trial. I won a civil suit against an ex landlord. Now I am prepared to enter the judgment and want to attach his property. However, I want to ensure he pays up...finally. Is there a "best way " to attach. Or a "best item" to attach. The amount is less than $2000.00. I have been told a lien will be placed on his property. Do I list all properties? I have been told to attach his personal belongings. He is married. Help, please. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search