Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/12/04, 2:39 pm

Legal Question


roommate property issue

i had someone sublet a room in my apt. from march 1

to june 1. she left the apt. on june 2 but left all of her

personal property and her cat in the apt. though she

was not paying rent on the space. her friends were

allegedly supposed to come pick up her stuff on june 5,

however, her stuff was not picked up until june 23. she

claims she is missing certain things and that my

friends and i stole her stuff. she is now threatening me

and threatening to bring me to court. does she have a

case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search