Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
statue of limitations on debt collections in PA
what is the statue of limitations for the state of pennsylvania on open accounts for debt collection
statue of limitations on debt collections in PA
what is the statue of limitations for the state of pennsylvania on open accounts for debt collection
|
Read More Answered By: Greg Artim |
Re: statue of limitations on debt collections in PA 4 years from the date of the breach, unless the contract was under Seal, which would make it 20 years. |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Yardley, PA
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-08
► Photograph printed My employer had reporters from our local newspaper at our job...
► Child Injured Playing Mini Golf I recently took my children (7 and 12) and their...
► Item sold private sale my grandson-18 sold a small mini bike to a 16 yr old for...
► Does husband have the right to move back in? I have a Protection from Abuse Order...
► What is there to lose?? My Minor daughter was driving, unliscensed, with the...
► Jurisdiction for internet sales I am in Oklahoma. I sold a puppy online to a lady in...
► Calling off a wedding I was engaged to get married and without warning th groom...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press