Pennsylvania | Civil Litigation
7/14/08, 8:01 pm
Legal Question
theft of service
can a person get theft of service charges on a verbal agreement
theft of service
can a person get theft of service charges on a verbal agreement
|
Read More Answered By: James Monaghan |
Re: theft of service Yes. If there was a verbal agreement that resulted in services being provided that were not paid for, a charge could be brought. I would welcome the opportunity to assist you in this matter. Please contact me. Jim |
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Berman |
Re: theft of service Yes |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Yardley, PA
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-08
► Question My friend had false accusations printed about him in a article in our local...
► Water Runnoff Hello. I have a new neighbor who drastically altered the land behind...
► How do i get my money back? My boyfriend and I have lived together for almost 3...
► Rent contract 2 people sign a rental contract for an apartment after move in date...
► Is this a crime? If you receive a check in your name from a company that you know...
► Civil law If you receive a check in your name and you know for a fact that the money...
► Small claims My wife's younger brother was on our cellphone plan. Every month...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press