Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/30/03, 9:16 pm

Legal Question


Time

I filed a preliminary objections. The opposining party is preapring an answer. The opposing party said once the pleading in this matter are closed. They intend to seek the dismissal of my cause of action. For discovery purpose, when I should start to file a request to admission? Immeditely after the court issues a ruling on my preliminary objection or I have to wait for the court's ruling? If they file a motion to dismiss my casue of action and I file a request to admission at the same time, do both parties need to respond each other's request and motion? what may happen next?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search