Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Pennsylvania

my wifes car was struck by a golfball while driving past a country club she stopped went into the club got the manager he looked at the damage and agreed it was fron a golfball , she was instructed to go to our insurance comp. and get an estimate which she did and submitted to the club , now they wont take or return are calls , are they responsible for this ?

Asked on 10/16/09, 11:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Gibson John W. Gibson, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, I believe so. Call your own insurance carrier if you have comprehensive. If you do not, you may have to take them to the Magisterial District Justice to get compensation.

Read more
Answered on 10/21/09, 3:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now