Pennsylvania | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Dear Sir/madam,
I came to this country in 2007 on K-1 visa and got married in Feb 2007. I got my 2 years conditional green card last year which is expireing on Nov 2010. But now out marriage is turn down and we got seprated. I'm not allow to talk to my wife by law because she submit a complaint against me in police satation. So plz advice me how could I save my reniew my 2 years conditional Green card by myself. what will be the next step for me before time runs out.


