Pennsylvania  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/04/09, 1:39 pm

Legal Question


Hi,

i applied for i 130 form for my sister and i just received a notice that the form was approved and it took almost 4 years to get approved. i know i will have to file avidat of support to finish the process. however, my question is how long i will have to wait again before they approve the AOS and for visa to be available and i am from Morocco and does the country make the difference in accelerate the process? thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search