Pennsylvania  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/25/05, 12:47 am

Legal Question


Starting a Subsidiary of Indian company in USA while on H1B

I partially own a software development center in India. Right now i am in the USA on an H1b Visa with another company.

Is there a way to start a subsidiary of my Indian company in USA and do the necessary paper works while i am in the USA on H1B.

Are there any other alternative options for me like starting a new company?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search