Pennsylvania  |  Insurance Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/19/07, 6:41 pm

auto accident

Dear lawyer,

There is a water main break that hasnt been fixed in over a week. The water leak causes ice and slush buildup on my street. My car was just involved in a hit and run, but I believe the root cause of it was the slippery conditions of the road. Is the city at fault, or am I screwed?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search