Pennsylvania  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
9/30/07, 11:56 pm

Legal Question


Can I cancel my health insurance?

I am a student at a university in Pennsylvania and I did not sign a waiver (which I didn't know about) for health insurance and I am currently being charged for it even though I have health insurance through my fathers work. Should I be able to cancel it and only pay for the month I had it for? And also, is it right that I have ''had it'' for a month and never received an insurance card or a bill or any informatio? Thanks!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search