Legal Question in Insurance Law in Pennsylvania

dentist told me procedure was covered 100% by insurance before doing procedure. now insurance says it is not covered. do I owe the dentist? and if yes, would I need to pay the total amount or the discounted amount the insurance company would have paid?

Asked on 10/31/11, 6:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I wouldn't offer more than the insurance would have paid if your facts are correct.

Read more
10/31/11, 9:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now