Legal Question in Insurance Law in Pennsylvania

VAL policies

Should I trade in my VAL policy from Prudential for a different policy? My late husband had a VAL w/ a death benefit and a ''investment'' All I got was the death benefit and not the $8 thousand in the ''investment''. I have $4thousand in my ''investment'' and the death benefit. What should I do?

Asked on 3/21/07, 10:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: VAL policies

See a financial planner.

Read more
3/22/07, 1:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now