Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Pennsylvania

What is the current Pennsylvania age of majority 2012? ( for the purpose of educational decisions and rights )

Asked on 4/23/12, 6:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

18. However, someone younger than 18 can be emancipated if the requirements for that are met.

Read more
Answered on 4/23/12, 10:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now