Pennsylvania  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
1/24/03, 3:14 pm

Legal Question


Record sealed

My son has received three citations as a juvenile (all were just fines). One was shoplifting a pack of cigarettes at age 14. Two were underage drinking citations at age 17. He was also interviewed by the police but not charged over a drug incident at school.

He will be 18 in June. Can I have his juvenile record sealed? Nothing went through juvenile court as they were summary citations.

What impact will these juvenile citations have on his record?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search