Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/23/06, 1:13 pm

Legal Question


After-termination embarassment

I was terminated from a health club position after a year without reason. After my termination I was told by 2 current employees (previously under my management) that my superior had let them know I was being terminated before it happened. My supervisor then proceeded to make an announcement that I was terminated at an employee meeting the following Monday. Is this legal? If not, what action can I take?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search