Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/24/03, 5:21 pm

Legal Question


Employee Rights To Parking

My company recently went through a merger. My position was changed and my salary has also been cut. In my negotiations with the President of the company, we agreed that I would be able to keep my parking pass. Parking is $110.00 per month. Managers and Department Heads are entitled to this parking pass depending on if it was negotiated at the point of hire. I had accepted my cut in salary with the belief that I was going to keep the parking. My new position was effective 1/1/03. My company discontinued use of my card without notification. I spoke with the President and he said he didn't recall our conversation. What are my rights? Am I entitled to the parking pass??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search