Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
7/26/08, 9:16 pm

Legal Question


employer terminated after contrat signed

was teminated by my employer 1 week after he signed a 2 yr contract. he said it was deceptive because it was back dated 1 week from signing. the frist line was, this contract is in effect from july 5 2008 to july 5 2010. asked him if he read the contract before signing. he yes and droped the f bomb on me then threw his copy out. do i have any legal recourse?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search