Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
4/09/03, 11:27 pm

Legal Question


Employment Verification Laws?

I was terminated from my job and now 6 months later I still cant find one. My previous employer has lied about the reason of termination, the length of employment and what I did at the company. What can I legaly do to catch them giving this kind of information and can I sue? At minimal, what can I do to stop them from the prevention of me retaining another job?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search