Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/11/06, 8:20 pm

Legal Question


Supervisor in relationship with employee

I have a husband and wife who works 2nd shift. Their daughter in law works 3rd shift. She became romanticaly involved with the 1st shift supervisor. She left her husband and is moving in with the supervisor. The only thing in our employee is that a supervisor cannot be involved with anyone under his supervision. The mother in law wants them both fired and said she talked to an attorney and is filing a class action suit against the company. Has any law been broken? Can she sue the company? What could we do to make her happy, legally?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search