Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/06/03, 8:17 pm

Legal Question


can i be transfered by my Manager

I work for a company for 5 months. A new Manager took over a week ago. I was out sick and upon my return I was told there were no work hour left for me to work. cause he brought a hole crew with him from his other store. That I would have to drive to Easton if I wanted to work any hours this week. I feel I should not be inconvienced because he brought the other people with him since I am an assistant Manager at this store.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search