Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/11/09, 2:57 pm

Legal Question


work discrimination

Hello. i work for a security company for the past 9 years. i was hired with a goatee and had permission 2 have it just as long as i keep it neat. well my boss quit last year and now i have a women boss and she says i have 2 shave it. my problem is that other people can keep there facial hair but not me. there is more 2 the story if u need 2 know. is this discrimation?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search