Legal Question in Employment Law in Pennsylvania

I work at home in Pennsylvania for a company based in Louisiana, If I wish to file an unpaid wages lawsuit, which state do i need to file in? Thank you.

Asked on 6/16/10, 9:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roger Traversa Arjont Group (Law Office of Roger Traversa)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

PA.

Read more
6/17/10, 8:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now