Pennsylvania | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
housing rental
i want to divide my property into rooms and rent them individually. I cant seem to get a straight and so I dont know if it is legal and how to do it
housing rental
i want to divide my property into rooms and rent them individually. I cant seem to get a straight and so I dont know if it is legal and how to do it
|
Read More Answered By: James Monaghan |
Re: housing rental The answer to your question depends upon the township that you live in and their housing rules and regulations. If you contact my office, I may be able to assist you. |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Souderton, PA
Questions Answered: 204
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-15
► Dead-beat housemate. I live in a rented house with three other tenants. The one...
► Can my landlord do this? Our landlord just gave us an eviction notice saying we have...
► Lease Broken by Landlord My lease ended for my apartment on June 1st. It is now July...
► Tenant/landlord I currently live at my apts and paid a transfer fee of $250 to move...
► Closing On 2 Unit Property With A Tenant I'm about to close on a 2 unit property,...
► Tenant Eviction by Landlord for Reporting Safety Issues Can a landlord evict a...
► Renter's security deposit I recently moved out of an apartment. Though I broke the...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press