Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/31/06, 4:54 pm

Legal Question


Illegan Roomates

My boyfriend has a ''friend'' that asked to stay with him a couple of days, until he found an apartment. Well, it's been 7 months, he has asked him to leave time and time again. He was told by the local courts, that he will have to take the ''friend'' to small claims court in order to get him removed from the apartment and get half of the rent. His name is not on the lease. Does he have rights staying there. How can we get him removed from the apartment?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search