Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
8/17/07, 12:06 am

Legal Question


Judgement Recovery

I have a judgement against me by my former landlord and my attorney wrote him to tell him the payment arrangements I was willing to make with him. My ex landlord rejected the arrangements and is demanding payment in full. I am financially unable to pay the full ammount but I am willing to make payments. Do I have any rights here? Does he have to accept payment arrangements?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search