Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
6/19/08, 6:05 pm

Legal Question


getting out a lease early

i rent rent a apartment with my mom i was asking i i can get out of lease early the reason is the people downstairs play there music loud there kids run around the landlord wont do anything about it she told to call the cops is ther a legal way of getting oout of lease early thats pretty bad when have turn the tv up loud to hear it i asked to turn it down put they wont


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search