Pennsylvania | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
I left my husband 2 months ago, at the time we were renting a house, he claims he is paying the rent while still in the house. In the middle of an argument the other day he said that our landlord wanted to come after me for 3 months rent because I left. But my husband is still there and paying the rent, both of our names is on the lease.
My question is, can she legally come after me solely because I left, even if she is currently getting the monthly rent?


