Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Pennsylvania

i lived with my grandparents and my mom for over 23 yrs after the death of my mom and grandmon my grandfathers poa says i lived there as a guest do i have any rights. they threw out my moms grandmoms and my possessions. everything was willed to me do i have any rights

Asked on 8/03/11, 10:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Solomon Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If the Will left anything to you, you should see a lawyer immediately to recover your share of their Estate.

Read more
8/04/11, 2:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now