Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
9/18/07, 11:21 am

Legal Question


removing material

Our amateur radio club has a problem and very little money.

Many of our fixtures for our building have been provided by members.

Several members formed a clique and have left the organization.

They had keys to the building and have returned and removed things that they had provided, such as the furnace, electrical apparatus and antennae.

Do we (the club) have any recourse?

Thank you.

Bob


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search