Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
5/26/04, 3:34 pm

Legal Question


rental increase

I have been renting my apartment for 14 months. It is on a month to month agreement. The landlords just raised my rent april 1. I was just informed they are going to raise it again. They raised it about 10%. How many time s can they raise my rent. I was told one of the reasons is because of my water usage. I live in an 8 apartment building , they do not have water meters on each apartment. thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search