Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
3/27/07, 2:22 pm

Legal Question


tennents rights

Does a realtor have the right to not distribute an updated lease to the tennents, If a gas stove has a leak and the tennents call out the gas company..who's responsability is it to pay the bill and how long does the landlord/realtor have to fix this problem and do the tennents have to pay rent? Does the realtor have the right to have the tennents pay rent 3 months before they actually move in due to a bathroom renovation???

Please help the college girls.

Thanks Laurie


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search