Pennsylvania | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
Getting someone to vacate your home
I am currently in a situation where I let my ex wife who we have not been together in over 15yrs come stay at my house because she was down on her luck. Now after a year and a half and a thousand excuses she refuses to leave. The bad part in all this is we never got a divorce we have a child who I have sole custody of and the property was acquired about 5 yrs ago (which is in my name) while she was receiving social security in Indiana. What are my rights and can she actually be entitled to stay at my house? Thannks in advance


