Pennsylvania  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
1/27/00, 11:37 am

Legal Question


lawyer is sleeping with my wife

my wife and i seperated on a trial basis. she is an alchoholic and was cheating on me.she retained the services of an attorney and instead of this attorney trying to solve our problems he began sleeping with her. Is there not some recourse i have to address this issue as i think he abused his postion and caused further damage to my marraige.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search