Pennsylvania  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
4/21/04, 8:15 pm

Legal Question


Could I have a good case against this business

I have been going to have my nails done by a certain place for about 1 year, he did give me a very bad nail infection-nail fungus, lots of pain! My nails did rot away, now I do not have any nail several visits to my doctor, several medicines, it has been 3 months since this happened, still I have a little infection in my nails and no nails, before I had very pretty nails! These were acrylic nails over my nails, I only had started having this done 2 years ago! also i have spoken with a girl that said her mother had her nails done at same place, and I showed her my hands and she said that they did it to her mother also( infection) I just need to know what I should do!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search