Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Pennsylvania

I am looking for a lawyer, who will take "dragonetti" case on a contingency basis in Philadelphia, PA

Asked on 10/30/11, 6:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Diamond DIAMONDLAWYER
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you must give details in order for anyone to make that decision

Read more
10/30/11, 7:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now