Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/28/09, 10:01 am

Legal Question


My 16 year old cousin went to her doctor for an appointment and was given the Flu shot against her will. She declined the shot twice, by saying NO, when the doctor suggested and asked her to take it. At

that point the doctor left the office and the nurse came in. The nurse attempted to give my cousin a shot, and my cousin asked the nurse what she was getting ready to give her. The nurse proceeded to

inject my cousin quickly and then replied that it was the Flu shot. We want to know what we can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search