Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/19/09, 2:57 pm

Legal Question


About 10 years ago my Father received a heart valve transplant from a cow, Three years later he was diagnosed with mad cow disease and died 9 months after.

The doctors told my Mother the transplant had nothing to do with it. Shes old school and believes whatever a doctor tells her.

I find it ironic that a man who lived very healthy until then, to contract something as rare as this under these circumstances.

Could this be a case of malpractice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search