Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/11/08, 2:13 am

Legal Question


having a hard time with getting appt for daguhter

my daughter has a lump on her skull and for over a yr and a half I have mentioned to my dr about it and he did nothing about it (told me it was just her skull)till i finally did see the phsycian assistant who did an xray and then they finally did a ct scan , Then i was told to take my daughter to a pediatric orthopedic surgion i called and they said they did't deal with that, then another appt was made to see yet another dr who viewed the ct scan and said she needs to see an oncologist , then i was sent to yet another hospital children's hospital, the oncologist said by the ct scan it looks to be benign whatever it is, and now we are looking at getting an mri done is there anything that can be done?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search